Grad Parties!!

I’m actually sad to say it’s that time of year again, the time when all the homework piles up, the studying increases to overdrive and you have more group projects than you thought humanly possible. Yes, it is the end of another year at HPU. For me it is the end of my final year at High Point which means graduation is right around the corner.

My friends and I have been planning our graduation party for all of our family and friends to CELEBRATE our graduation! I thought of giving you some tips from my favorite place to grab event tips from, PINTEREST!

Happy Graduation Season to all!

Also, a HUGE congrats to all my fellow seniors graduating this year! WE ROCK!!!

One thought on “Grad Parties!!

  1. kathrynhalliburton says:

    Great post! I can’t believe our four years of college went by so fast! I love the idea of the memory jar! Pinterest is such a great place to find creative ideas like those.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment